Floyd Mayweather vs Mikuru Asakura live stream: How to watch fight online this weekend



When is it?

Mayweather vs Asakura is due to take place on Saturday 24 September, with the main card beginning at 4am BST on Sunday 25 September (8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET on Saturday).

Timings for the main-event ring walks are as yet unknown.

How can I watch it?

The event will air live on the streaming service Fite.TV in the UK and US.

The card is priced at $19.99 (£17.64).

Full card

Mayweather stopped Conor McGregor in the 10th round of their fight in 2017

Floyd Mayweather vs Mikuru Asakura

Nadaka Yoshinari vs Bandasak So Trakunpet

Kyoji Horiguchi vs Yuto Hokamura

Hiromasa Ogikubo vs Soo Chul Kim

Kyohei Hagiwara vs Chihiro Suzuki

Recommended



Juri Ohara vs Luiz Gustavo

Shoma Shibisai vs Cally Gibrainn de Oliveira

Register for free to continue reading

Registration is a free and easy way to support our truly independent journalism

By registering, you will also enjoy limited access to Premium articles, exclusive newsletters, commenting, and virtual events with our leading journalists

{{#verifyErrors}} {{message}} {{/verifyErrors}} {{^verifyErrors}} {{message}} {{/verifyErrors}}

By clicking ‘Create my account’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Already have an account? sign in

By clicking ‘Register’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Register for free to continue reading

Registration is a free and easy way to support our truly independent journalism

By registering, you will also enjoy limited access to Premium articles, exclusive newsletters, commenting, and virtual events with our leading journalists

{{#verifyErrors}} {{message}} {{/verifyErrors}} {{^verifyErrors}} {{message}} {{/verifyErrors}}

By clicking ‘Create my account’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Already have an account? sign in

By clicking ‘Register’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Source: Read Full Article