Spies in Disguise Premiere: Watch PEOPLE's Red Carpet Livestream

An unlikely pair team up to save the world in the animated comedy Spies in Disguise!

Star Will Smith and Tom Holland, who voice dynamic duo Lance Sterling and Walter Beckett, will join other celebrities as they hit the red carpet Wednesday for the film’s premiere at El Capitan Theatre in Hollywood. Starting at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, catch all the arrivals during a special livestream hosted by PEOPLE Deputy West Coast News Editor Melody Chiu and Entertainment Weekly Senior Editor Patrick Gomez.

Catch the full livestream above from 9-10 p.m. ET/6-7 p.m. PT or PEOPLE’s Facebook and Twitter pages. You can also watch the livestream on the PeopleTV app, available on all of your favorite streaming devices.

Spies in Disguise opens in theaters Christmas Day.

Source: Read Full Article